Elected Officials

US Senator Maria Cantwell
US Senator Patty Murray
Congressmember Suzan DelBene
Congressmember Rick Larsen

Lt. Governor Denny Heck
Attorney General Bob Ferguson
Superintendent of Public Instruction Chris Reykdal
Commissioner of Public Lands Hilary Franz
State Treasurer Mike Pellicciotti
Mountlake Terrace Mayor Kyoko Matsumoto Wright

Snohomish County Sheriff Susanna Johnson
Snohomish County Executive Dave Somers
Snohomish County Treasurer Brian Sullivan
Snohomish County Prosecutor Jason Cummings
Snohomish County Councilmember Megan Dunn
Snohomish County Councilmember Jared Meade
Former Snohomish County Councilman Terry Ryan
Former Snohomish County Prosecutor Adam Cornell
Former Snohomish County District Court Judge Doug Fair

State Senator Marko Liias
State Senator John Lovick
State Senator Derek Stanford
State Senator June Robinson

State Representative April Berg
State Representative Brandy Donaghy
State Representative Cindy Ryu
State Representative Julio Cortes
State Representative Davina Duerr
State Representative Shelly Kloba
State Representative Lillian Ortiz-Self
State Representative Mary Fosse

Mukilteo City Councilmember Richard Emery
Mukilteo City Councilmember Steve Schmalz
Mukilteo City Councilmember Mike Dixon

Edmonds City Councilmember Will Chen
Edmonds City Councilmember Susan Paine
Edmonds City Councilmember Chris Eck
Edmonds City Councilmember Jenna Nand

Lynnwood City Councilmember Nick Coehlo
Lynnwood City Councilmember David Parshall
Lynnwood City Councilmember George Hurst


Rick Steves, Founder and CEO, Rick Steves Europe Through the Back Door
Schubert Ho, Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, Feedme Hospitality & Restaurant Group/Trustee, Multicultural Association of Edmonds
Wally Webster, Founder & President, The ACCESS Project WA
Donnie Griffin, Founder, Lift Every Voice Legacy